docs / Moving Workspaces
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Moving Workspaces

OverviewWorkspacesWorkspace ListingWorkspace CollectionsMoving Workspaces

 

 
Home
Dashboard
Workspaces
Summary
Pages
Files
Tasks
Members
Settings
Workspace Listing
Joining Workspaces
Workspace Creation
Workspace Types
Workspace Collections
Creating Collections
Editing a Collection
Moving Workspaces
Moving Collections
Removing Collections
Personal Workspaces
Workspace Properties
Searching
Users
Reports
Admin
Security

 

 

 


 

Note: Only Administrators of workspaces can move a workspace into or out of a Workspace Collection.   If you don't see these options available, then you are not an Administrator on the workspace.

 

  1. First, click the workspaces tab to get the list of workspaces that are available to you. 



  2. Each workspace has a workspace card which is revealed when you place your mouse over the workspace.  Choose the option to move the workspace.



  3. In the dialog box that appears, select the folder you wish to move the workspace into.



  4. Finally, click Save changes and the workspace will be moved into the folder.