docs / Removing Workspace Collections
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Removing Workspace Collections

OverviewWorkspacesWorkspace ListingWorkspace CollectionsRemoving Collections

 

 
Home
Dashboard
Workspaces
Summary 
Pages
Files
Tasks
Members
Settings
Workspace Listing
Joining Workspaces
Workspace Creation
Workspace Types
Workspace Collections
Creating Collections
Editing a Collection
Moving Workspaces
Moving Collections
Removing Collections
Personal Workspaces 
Workspace Properties 
Searching
Users
Reports
Admin
Security

 

 

 


Note: Only Network Administrators can remove Network Collections.   If you don't see these options available, then you are not logged in as a Network Administrator.  Additionally, removing Network Collections does not delete data contained within workspaces, nor does it delete any workspaces.

 

  1. First, click the workspaces tab to get the list of workspaces that are available to you. 



  2. Move your mouse over the network folder you want to remove to reveal the available actions to the user.  Choose the option to delete the collection.



  3. Click OK to confirm the removal.  If the folder contains any folders or workspaces, those folders and workspaces will be moved up one level in the network folder hierarchy.



Note: There is no method to delete multiple workspaces with one action.  Archiving and deletion of workspaces must be done through the workspace settings.